预定住宿

专属服务

Panorama Niseko 全景二世古豪华社区

Panorama Chef3

服务奉献

将您的二世古度假体验交给Panorama Niseko管理团队! 拥有丰富经验的礼宾团队真挚关注每个细节,充满热情和关怀,确保您在住宿的每一天都有极致完美的体验。

在Panorama Niseko全景二世古社区里,员工可以协助您准备屋内用餐,娱乐活动,滑雪课程或滑具租賃,或为您安排在别墅中享受按摩,甚至可以安排一趟小樽玻璃厂之旅, 让您随心所欲畅享假期!

坐落在二世古的关口,Panorama Niseko 的团队可确保独家和非凡的度假体验。

Tatsumi 8

Panorama Clubhouse

邀请您在入住的期间充分利用我们Panorama Clubhouse的服务。

Panorama 餐厅提供高级菜肴和服务以及屋内用餐的选择。各式各样的本地农产品和精致的风味加上享誉世界的日式唯美主义都可在餐厅尽享!

Screen Shot 2018 12 08 at 16 12 43

便利与品质

在 Panorama Niseko 我们秉持為客人提供在二世古最佳的体验,以最优质的服务确保您有个难忘的北海道二世古假期。为了让您充分彻底的享受二世古生活模式以及最佳的入住感受,我们不仅提供七人座豪华休旅车,并在需要时提供接送服务,完善的客房服务与Panorama餐厅的菜单和酒单,以及分享本地知识安排量身订制的娱乐活动。

Screen Shot 2018 12 08 at 16 12 26

温泉体验

二世古之旅必定少不了泡汤的净身清心体验。Panorama Niseko 的室内和室外温泉提供无与伦比的视野,泉水拥有丰富的矿物质,可在畅游山坡的一天下来好好浸泡,享受养颜美容,舒缓放松的功效。

别墅里的每个细节均精心设计,无论是当地采购的沐浴露还是柔软温暖的浴袍都让您充分的沉浸在泡温泉的美妙。

Book your Stay

Exclusivity

Panorama Niseko Luxury Community

Panorama Chef3

Service and Dedication

The Panorama Niseko team is on hand to manage every aspect of your experience. Dedicated to ensuring the utmost attention is paid to the smallest details, the concierge team have a wealth of experience in ensuring that all aspects of your stay are handled with passion and care.

As part of Panorama Niseko community, the staff are able to assist in preparing in-house dining, entertainment, ski lessons or rentals, a relaxing massage in your Villa, or even a trip to visit Otaru’s glassworks – whatever your heart desires.

At the Gateway to Niseko, the Niseko Panorama Team ensure exclusivity and exceptional experiences.

Tatsumi 8

Panorama Clubhouse

During your stay, we invite you to make the most of our services at the Panorama Clubhouse.

The on-site restaurant offers the finest cuisine and service as well as in-house dining options for any time of day. The restaurant features a variety of local produce and exquisite flavours served with world renowned Japanese attention to detail.

Screen Shot 2018 12 08 at 16 12 43

Convenience and Quality

At Panorama, we believe in having the best experience possible in Niseko and our service includes the finest touches to ensure a truly memorable experience. In order to truly enjoy Niseko to its fullest, we provide a flawless room service menu, wine list and local knowledge on hand to make your stay the best it can be!

Screen Shot 2018 12 08 at 16 12 26

Onsen Experiences

A trip to Niseko is only complete after a sumptious onsen experience. Our indoor and outdoor onsens offer unrivalled views and authentic, mineral rich hot springs to soak in after a long day cruising the slopes.

Each component of the Villas has been carefully crafted to allow you to immerse yourself in the wonderful experience we offer. Whether it is the locally sourced soaps or the soft, warm bathrobes, make the most of your onsen time at Panorama!