预定住宿

出售中

精心设计拥有完善舒适又豪华的室内空间,十一间别墅加三间联排别墅环绕着美化的艺术庭院,设有新派餐厅「Tatsumi」,融合法國菜式和日本料理的精髓!

B Dining1 2

現已開放予公眾參觀

Panorama 的 Clubhouse 和九间建设完成的别墅已开幕。剩余的两间别墅和三间联排别墅目前正在施工中,预计在二零二零年十一月中完工,完成二世古里最新又最独家的高山社区建设。

坐落在清新的尻別川上每栋别墅不仅拥有独一无二受保护的羊蹄山全景,所有电线嵌入地底下不遮挡美景,更特别将温泉水接通至別墅中的私人溫泉,让您在度假的每一天都可尽情地在自己的家中舒享泡汤的乐趣。

Panorama Niseko完善的社区提供二十四小时别墅协助,礼宾服务,私人轿车等等, 且离比罗夫滑雪场缆车仅三分种车程。

在二世古精致柔美的四季天堂中,尽享您奢华的家外之家!

GCP 190203 302sky 2

别墅

每栋别墅和联排别墅都有多种尺寸选择,各设私人室内和室外温泉,别具匠心的厨房,宽敞舒适的起居,配备地暖与空调,温暖的套房卧室全享有卫浴与宽大的橱柜。

继合作成功的推出AYA Niseko 和 Ki Niseko, 北海道著名建筑师石黑晃一郎(Koichiro Ishiguro)与札幌开发商Marumi再次携手合作,创建二世古最顶级的总体规划别墅庄园。

启发于“大自然和未来和谐”的愿景,建筑师石黑精心设计了独家Panorama Niseko的每一个细节,为业主轻松地融合了安详的山地生活和奢华的高山风情。

360度浏览

GCP 190218 285

出售中

没有比现在更好的时机来抓紧二世古的终极生活方式。

别墅建筑和土地拥有永久业权,保证长期的增值空间。由经验丰富的当地管理公司Niseko Wow 提供社区里公共区域的全年服务,并为每栋别墅和联排别墅供应全套管理方案。

为了确保每间物业都能均享壮丽又受保护的羊蹄山美景,开发项目仅限于总体规划的十一栋别墅和三栋联排别墅。

按此处立即与我们联系以获取更多信息,或欢迎您安排来亲自参观 Panorama 社区

别墅位置图

Location map 20200806 02

发展地导览图

Site Map Status Update 20200629 01 1

About

Opening December 2018

Introducing Panorama Niseko

Panorama Niseko is a collection of 12 meticulously designed and fully-furnished Villas, surrounding a landscaped Art Park in Niseko’s only Gated Community.

Adjacent to the crystal clear Shiribetsu River, Panorama Niseko offers stunning vistas of both Mt. Yotei and Grand Hirafu Resort. With hot springs onsen waters piped to every Villa, and all wiring concealed underground; be treated to a luxurious home away from home in a four-season paradise.

Site construction is already underway, with the Clubhouse and first six Villas completing November 2018.

Panorama Niseko incorporates an onsite Clubhouse with 24-hour Villa assistance, concierge service, restaurant, cafe, deli and private shuttle convenience within an Alpine Gate Community.

Villa buildings and land plots offer freehold title ownership, with experienced local management firm Niseko-Wow providing year-round care for communal areas, and full management package options for each Villa.

Located three minutes drive from Niseko famous winter ski slopes, and offering spacious green Art Park area for Hokkaido cool inviting summers, Niseko Panorama combines the best of lifestyle, community and exclusivity.

The Villas

With multiple size options, each Villa has its own indoor and outdoor onsen hot springs, impeccably appointed kitchens, spacious and comfortable living areas, underfloor heating, air-conditioning and en-suite bedrooms.

Continuing the successful partnership of AYA Niseko and Ki Niseko, renowned Hokkaido architect Koichiro Ishiguro teams up with Sapporo developer Marumi to create Niseko’s newest master-planned Villa estate.

Inspired by a vision of “harmony with nature and the future,” Ishiguro has painstakingly planned every detail of the exclusive Panorama Niseko, offering owners an effortless blend of serene mountain front living and luxurious alpine sophistication.

 

Panorama Service

Panorama Niseko incorporates an onsite Clubhouse with 24-hour Villa assistance, concierge service, restaurant, cafe, deli and private shuttle convenience.

Villa buildings and land plots offer freehold title ownership, with experienced local management firm Niseko-Wow providing year-round care for communal areas, and full management package options for each Villa.

Located three minutes drive from Niseko’s famous winter ski slopes, and offering spacious green Art Park area for Hokkaido’s cool inviting summers, Niseko Panorama combines the best of lifestyle, community and exclusivity.